Lil Durk Drops “LilDurk2X” Album

Lil Durk has released his LilDurk2X album.

The LP is made up of 13 tracks and includes features from Future, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Ty Dolla $ign and Durk’s rumored lover, DeJ Loaf on “My Beyonce.”

This is the follow-up to the Chicago rapper’s 300 Days, 300 Nights mixtape, which came after his debut album, Remember My Name.


View the tracklist :

  1. Check
  2. LilDurk2x
  3. Hated on Me (f. Future) [Deluxe]
  4. So What (f. Young Thug)
  5. She Just Wanna (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Money Walk (f. Yo Gotti)
  7. Glock Up
  8. Rich N*gga
  9. True
  10. Set It Off
  11. Super Powers
  12. My Beyoncé (f. DeJ Loaf)
  13. Make It Back [Deluxe]
  14. Good Good (f. Kid Ink & DeJ Loaf) [Deluxe]