Open Modal

Kid Cudi shares new album “Insano (Nitro Mega)”

Kid Cudi on March 05^ 2020 in Hollywood^ CA

Kid Cudi has dropped his new album, “INSANO (NITRO MEGA),” following the release of his LP, INSANO, in January. According to Cudi, the 18-track deluxe album serves as ‘both a sequel and a standalone masterpiece’ and features collaborations with artists including Wiz Khalifa, Lil Yachty, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Chip The Ripper, Pusha T, Steve Aoki, and more.

Kid Cudi’s original INSANO featured 21 tracks, as well as appearances from artists including A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott, Young Thug, and the late XXXTentacion. Cudi is also gearing up for the INSANO WORLD TOUR, featuring special guests Pusha T, Jaden, and more.

To stream INSANO (NITRO MEGA), head here.

Editorial credit: DFree /

RecomMended Posts